Get Your Scholarship Application Noticed: A Webinar presented by Chevron

Join us for a webinar presented by Chevron on March 01, 2018 at 3:00 PM MST.

You may hear various suggestions about the best way to submit a quality scholarship application. The truth is, this is a personal journey – your experiences and how you approach the application is unique. No one single thing will make an application stand out—but if you follow these suggestions, your application will be noticed for its completeness and professional presentation.

Provide guidance and advice for completing a stand out Scholarship Application. The presentation will discuss researching scholarships that are right for you, understanding eligibility and deadlines, getting organized, following directions, preparing a great essay, tracking your application.

Please join Yvonne Bishop and Niccole Boswell from Chevron on March 1 at 2 PM PT/ 3 PM MST/4 PM CST/5 PM EST for a webinar to learn about submitting the best scholarship application you can!

Registar for the webinar here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2428470830146188802

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

View System Requirements